You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
 

160 lines
6.1 KiB

site_name: RAPIDS
site_url: https://www.rapids.science/
markdown_extensions:
- toc:
permalink: True
- admonition
- smarty
- wikilinks
- codehilite:
linenums: True
# - urlize # requires: pip install git+https://github.com/r0wb0t/markdown-urlize.git
- pymdownx.arithmatex:
generic: true
- pymdownx.betterem:
smart_enable: all
- pymdownx.caret
- pymdownx.critic
- pymdownx.details
- pymdownx.emoji:
emoji_index: !!python/name:materialx.emoji.twemoji
emoji_generator: !!python/name:materialx.emoji.to_svg
- pymdownx.highlight
- pymdownx.inlinehilite
- pymdownx.magiclink
- pymdownx.mark
- pymdownx.smartsymbols
- pymdownx.superfences
- pymdownx.snippets:
check_paths: True
- pymdownx.tabbed
- pymdownx.tasklist:
custom_checkbox: True
- pymdownx.tilde
- attr_list
- pymdownx.keys
- def_list
extra:
version:
provider: mike
social:
- icon: fontawesome/brands/twitter
link: 'https://twitter.com/RAPIDS_Science'
extra_javascript:
- https://polyfill.io/v3/polyfill.min.js?features=es6
- https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/npm/mathjax@3/es5/tex-mml-chtml.js
repo_name: 'carissalow/rapids'
repo_url: 'https://github.com/carissalow/rapids'
copyright: 'Released under AGPL'
theme:
name: material
custom_dir: docs/overrides
logo: img/logo.png
favicon: img/logo.png
palette:
- scheme: default
primary: blue
accent: blue
toggle:
icon: material/toggle-switch
name: Switch to light mode
- scheme: slate
primary: blue
accent: blue
toggle:
icon: material/toggle-switch-off-outline
name: Switch to dark mode
features:
- navigation.sections
- search.suggest
- search.highlight
extra_css:
- stylesheets/extra.css
nav:
- Home: 'index.md'
- Overview: setup/overview.md
- Minimal Example: analysis/minimal.md
- Citation: citation.md
- Contributing: contributing.md
- Setup:
- Installation: 'setup/installation.md'
- Configuration: setup/configuration.md
- Execution: setup/execution.md
- Data Streams:
- Introduction: datastreams/data-streams-introduction.md
- Phone:
- aware_mysql: datastreams/aware-mysql.md
- aware_micro_mysql: datastreams/aware-micro-mysql.md
- aware_csv: datastreams/aware-csv.md
- aware_influxdb (beta): datastreams/aware-influxdb.md
- Mandatory Phone Format: datastreams/mandatory-phone-format.md
- Fitbit:
- fitbitjson_mysql: datastreams/fitbitjson-mysql.md
- fitbitjson_csv: datastreams/fitbitjson-csv.md
- fitbitparsed_mysql: datastreams/fitbitparsed-mysql.md
- fitbitparsed_csv: datastreams/fitbitparsed-csv.md
- Mandatory Fitbit Format: datastreams/mandatory-fitbit-format.md
- Empatica:
- empatica_zip: datastreams/empatica-zip.md
- Mandatory Empatica Format: datastreams/mandatory-empatica-format.md
- Add New Data Streams: datastreams/add-new-data-streams.md
- Behavioral Features:
- Introduction: features/feature-introduction.md
- Phone:
- Phone Accelerometer: features/phone-accelerometer.md
- Phone Activity Recognition: features/phone-activity-recognition.md
- Phone Applications Crashes: features/phone-applications-crashes.md
- Phone Applications Foreground: features/phone-applications-foreground.md
- Phone Applications Notifications: features/phone-applications-notifications.md
- Phone Battery: features/phone-battery.md
- Phone Bluetooth: features/phone-bluetooth.md
- Phone Calls: features/phone-calls.md
- Phone Conversation: features/phone-conversation.md
- Phone Data Yield: features/phone-data-yield.md
- Phone Keyboard: features/phone-keyboard.md
- Phone Light: features/phone-light.md
- Phone Locations: features/phone-locations.md
- Phone Log: features/phone-log.md
- Phone Messages: features/phone-messages.md
- Phone Screen: features/phone-screen.md
- Phone WiFI Connected: features/phone-wifi-connected.md
- Phone WiFI Visible: features/phone-wifi-visible.md
- Fitbit:
- Fitbit Calories Intraday: features/fitbit-calories-intraday.md
- Fitbit Data Yield: features/fitbit-data-yield.md
- Fitbit Heart Rate Summary: features/fitbit-heartrate-summary.md
- Fitbit Heart Rate Intraday: features/fitbit-heartrate-intraday.md
- Fitbit Sleep Summary: features/fitbit-sleep-summary.md
- Fitbit Sleep Intraday: features/fitbit-sleep-intraday.md
- Fitbit Steps Summary: features/fitbit-steps-summary.md
- Fitbit Steps Intraday: features/fitbit-steps-intraday.md
- Empatica:
- Empatica Accelerometer: features/empatica-accelerometer.md
- Empatica Heart Rate: features/empatica-heartrate.md
- Empatica Temperature: features/empatica-temperature.md
- Empatica Electrodermal Activity: features/empatica-electrodermal-activity.md
- Empatica Blood Volume Pulse: features/empatica-blood-volume-pulse.md
- Empatica Inter Beat Interval: features/empatica-inter-beat-interval.md
- Empatica Tags: features/empatica-tags.md
- Add New Features: features/add-new-features.md
- Visualizations:
- Data Quality: visualizations/data-quality-visualizations.md
- Features: visualizations/feature-visualizations.md
- Analysis:
- Data Cleaning: analysis/data-cleaning.md
- Complete Workflow Example: analysis/complete-workflow-example.md
- Developers:
- Git Flow: developers/git-flow.md
- Remote Support: developers/remote-support.md
- Virtual Environments: developers/virtual-environments.md
- Documentation: developers/documentation.md
- Testing: developers/testing.md
- Test cases: developers/test-cases.md
- Validation schema of config.yaml: developers/validation-schema-config.md
- Others:
- Migrating from an old version: migrating-from-old-versions.md
- Code of Conduct: code_of_conduct.md
- Common Errors: common-errors.md
- Team: team.md
- Change Log: change-log.md